applicationshost.blogg.se

Wiiflow download
Wiiflow download








wiiflow download

FAT-fs (mmcblk0): error, fat_bmap_cluster: request beyond EOF (i_pos 1164160003) When trying to delete my cache directory I got an error from my file manager about LULZ.bnr, at which moment the following appeared in dmesg: Note: The corruption looks a lot like this ancient wiiflow bug report, back when there were issues with USB, but SD worked fine. I got a few more, but after still not seeing too many even after choosing "refresh cache", I quit back to the HBC and opened WFL anew.įrom here, some of the previously-obtained covers were garbled with coloured noise, which worried me, so I tried loading a game, which worked perfectly fine yesterday, and got the dreaded Exception DSI Error. I performed a scan for missing banners, and since there were still some missing, I fiddled about with the "from which regions" settings and scanned again. I had just copied over r1150 for testing, and figured it'd be a good idea to start from a fresh sd:/wiiflow directory, so I deleted the previous one. All the following can suddenly become corrupted: If I never scan for covers, I don't seem to have any problems. I've come to believe that wiiflow-lite is very good at corrupting my 64GB Sandisk microSD card in my Wii U, specifically through use of the Covers/Banners feature. I'm starting to think I may need a remote kill button to reboot the circuit if I can't figure out why this keeps happening! Any thoughts? I don't have a kill switch for the wii and they can't reach the buttons (buried under seats), so every time it happens I have to turn off the car to reboot.

wiiflow download

It seems the only things that consistently work 100% are the plugins (videos and emulators), which makes me think it has something to do with IOS, but I can't figure out what is causing it. I started to think maybe the USB drive is failing, but then one of my kids pointed out it started happening to a VC NAND console game as well. But then it happened again to that and another game. I thought maybe the IOS setting in the launcher got mixed up, and after playing around with those got it working again. Certain games (mario Kart) would just freeze upon loading. The wii in my minivan has been pretty sweet, I love the setup with the version of WiiFlow lite I've been using. Hey guys- been busy a while and haven't checked in.

WIIFLOW DOWNLOAD CODE

other minor code changes and rem's put in for easier code decyphering. this is possible since coverflow.ini is now seperate from theme.ini. now unloading theme.ini from mem after all buttons and labels are created. fixed wfl so time and date in games is correct. has no effect on non transparent buttons like carbonik abz theme. something to do with the wiiflow button images being transparent. if not bold then sometime's the text would fade out and be hard to read. fixed font glyph x spacing so letters like W no longer bleed into or look like they connect to the next letter.

wiiflow download

with slight change because mountall() is called in other places. removed sd only arg and replaced it with eisteinx2's code to detect sd only.










Wiiflow download